ReFrame Ministries We believe everyone, everywhere should have access to the gospel in their own language. https://reframe-webassets.s3.amazonaws.com/system/RFM_tagline_horizontal_color.png ReFrame Ministries https://reframeministries.org/ https://reframeministries.org/ en-us Fri, 17 May 2024 15:01:45 -0500 Thu, 02 May 2024 10:14:00 -0500 720 info@reframeministries.org (Brian Clark) info@reframeministries.org (Brian Clark) https://reframeministries.org/stories/kurts-letter-from-burkina-faso-visit Kurt's Letter from Burkina Faso Visit https://reframeministries.org/stories/kurts-letter-from-burkina-faso-visit Thu, 02 May 2024 10:14:00 -0500 French https://reframeministries.org/stories/finding-gods-voice Finding God's Voice https://reframeministries.org/stories/finding-gods-voice Mon, 11 Mar 2024 12:43:00 -0500 English https://reframeministries.org/stories/be-still-and-know-jerrys-reflections-from-china Be Still and Know: Jerry's Reflections from China https://reframeministries.org/stories/be-still-and-know-jerrys-reflections-from-china Wed, 28 Feb 2024 12:31:00 -0600 Chinese https://reframeministries.org/stories/bridging-the-gap-for-japanese-worship Bridging the Gap for Japanese Worship https://reframeministries.org/stories/bridging-the-gap-for-japanese-worship Thu, 22 Feb 2024 15:09:00 -0600 Japanese https://reframeministries.org/stories/today-devotions-in-urdu Today Devotions in Urdu https://reframeministries.org/stories/today-devotions-in-urdu Wed, 31 Jan 2024 00:00:00 -0600 All English https://reframeministries.org/stories/lings-renewed-life-in-christ Ling’s Renewed Life in Christ https://reframeministries.org/stories/lings-renewed-life-in-christ Tue, 30 Jan 2024 12:47:00 -0600 Chinese https://reframeministries.org/stories/god-with-us-in-roseland "God with Us" in Roseland https://reframeministries.org/stories/god-with-us-in-roseland Wed, 06 Dec 2023 07:51:00 -0600 English https://reframeministries.org/stories/anus-gift Anu's Gift https://reframeministries.org/stories/anus-gift Tue, 21 Nov 2023 15:59:00 -0600 Hindi https://reframeministries.org/stories/event-overview-novembers-direct-connect-with-partners-in-india Event Overview: November's Direct Connect with Partners in India https://reframeministries.org/stories/event-overview-novembers-direct-connect-with-partners-in-india Mon, 13 Nov 2023 14:12:00 -0600 Hindi https://reframeministries.org/stories/from-hindu-priest-to-gods-servant From Hindu Priest to God’s Servant https://reframeministries.org/stories/from-hindu-priest-to-gods-servant Thu, 12 Oct 2023 15:47:00 -0500 Hindi https://reframeministries.org/stories/welcoming-joseph-w-curtis-as-new-advancement-director Welcoming Joseph W. Curtis as New Advancement Director https://reframeministries.org/stories/welcoming-joseph-w-curtis-as-new-advancement-director Fri, 08 Sep 2023 11:11:00 -0500 All https://reframeministries.org/stories/grace-and-prayer-in-times-of-need Grace and Prayer in Times of Need https://reframeministries.org/stories/grace-and-prayer-in-times-of-need Wed, 06 Sep 2023 13:31:00 -0500 English https://reframeministries.org/stories/sharing-christ-with-the-next-generation Sharing Christ with the Next Generation https://reframeministries.org/stories/sharing-christ-with-the-next-generation Wed, 05 Jul 2023 14:47:00 -0500 English https://reframeministries.org/stories/new-video-bookmarks-for-peace New Video: Bookmarks for Peace https://reframeministries.org/stories/new-video-bookmarks-for-peace Wed, 28 Jun 2023 12:41:00 -0500 English Russian https://reframeministries.org/stories/join-today-readers-in-an-outdoor-devotional-challenge Join Today Readers in an Outdoor Devotional Challenge https://reframeministries.org/stories/join-today-readers-in-an-outdoor-devotional-challenge Tue, 20 Jun 2023 10:16:00 -0500 English